Print This Post Print This Post

2011 National Capital Chapter Board Member Election

It’s that time of year again…the holiday season. Time to un-box those decorations, find the snow shovel and locate our winter attire. That also means that it’s time to hold our requisite annual Board Member election. This year our election is taking place electronically, utilizing a free online voting system.

All members who provided e-mail addresses to IIE should have received an e-mail Monday December 6th with instructions on how to complete this year’s ballot.

If you did not receive an e-mail notification or would like to arrange another method for casting your vote, please feel free to contact Patrick Foxworthy at or via phone at 810-338-5621.

Here are this year’s nominees:

President: Russell Wooten – Department of Homeland Security
Vice President: Martin Franklin – Ceenex
Secretary: Joseph Scheibeler – United States Postal Service
Treasurer: Neal Schmeidler – Omni Engineering and Technology

Richard Leshuk
Charles Hochstein – United States Postal Service
Bob Charlton
Kendal Roberts – United States Government Accountability Office
Jella Ferwerda – LogicNets
Patrick Foxworthy – The MITRE Corporation
Conal Scanlon – Maximus
Anand Subramanian – JF Associates
Lars Gustavson – Herren Associates
Katherine Meza – National Institutes of Health
Joyce Hadley – Ergo Green Good

Leave a Reply