BoD 2017

 

Name Title Chapter Email Address
Sean Gahagan President president@iienationalcapital.com
Neal Schmeidler Vice President vicepresident@iienationalcapital.com
Chris Campbell Secretary secretary@iienationalcapital.com
William Liu Treasurer treasurer@iienationalcapital.com
Brad Fairchild Director, Programs programs@iienationalcapital.com
Richy Serota Director, Membership members@iienationalcapital.com
Tim Reid Director, Student Affairs students@iienationalcapital.com
Joe Scheibeler Director, Chapter Activity Report activity@iienationalcapital.com
Jessica Perry Director, Business / Industry Outreach & Liaison industry@iienationalcapital.com
Tom Sciotto Director, Career Services / Job Bank careers@iienationalcapital.com
Kimberly Hernández Director, Communications / Marketing / Public Relations marketing@iienationalcapital.com