Insider

Archives

Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2016

Name Title Chapter Email Address
Sean Gahagan President president@iienationalcapital.com
Neal Schmeidler Vice President vicepresident@iienationalcapital.com
Chris Campbell Secretary secretary@iienationalcapital.com
Manuel Rivera-Figueroa Treasurer treasurer@iienationalcapital.com
Brad Fairchild Director, Programs programs@iienationalcapital.com
Tiff Cremer Director, Membership members@iienationalcapital.com
Theo Nehemias Director, Student Affairs students@iienationalcapital.com
Joe Scheibeler Director, Chapter Activity Report activity@iienationalcapital.com
William Liu Director, Community Affairs community@iienationalcapital.com
Jessica Perry Director, Business/Industry Outreach & Liaison industry@iienationalcapital.com
Patrick Foxworthy Director, Career Services/ Job Bank careers@iienationalcapital.com
Anand Subramanian Director, Marketing/ Public Relations marketing@iienationalcapital.com

BOD 2016