Insider

Archives

Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2015

Name Title Chapter Email Address
Sean Gahagan President president@iienationalcapital.com
Joyce Hoelzer Vice President vicepresident@iienationalcapital.com
Neal Schmeidler Secretary secretary@iienationalcapital.com
Miguel Rivera-Figueroa Treasurer treasurer@iienationalcapital.com
Stacyann Walker Director, Programs programs@iienationalcapital.com
Tiffany Cremer Director, Membership members@iienationalcapital.com
Theodore Nehemias Director, Student Affairs students@iienationalcapital.com
Joseph Scheibeler Director, Chapter Activity Report activity@iienationalcapital.com
William Liu Director, Community Affairs community@iienationalcapital.com
Chris Campbell Director, Business/Industry Outreach & Liaison industry@iienationalcapital.com
Patrick Foxworthy Director, Career Services/ Job Bank careers@iienationalcapital.com
Anand Subramanian Director, Marketing/ Public Relations marketing@iienationalcapital.com
Martin Franklin Communications/ Webmaster communications@iienationalcapital.com