Insider

Archives

Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2014

Office Name Email Work
President Neal Schmeidler neal.schmeidler@us.gt.com Grant Thornton
Vice President Open
Secretary Joseph Scheibeler joe.scheibeler@iienationalcapital.com United States Postal Service (USPS)
Treasurer Linda Tello lindatello_36@Hotmail.com US Department of Treasury
Director Kevin Brathwaite kevin.brathwaite@us.gt.com Grant Thornton
Director Patrick Foxworthy patrick.foxworthy@iienationalcapital.com MITRE
Director Martin Franklin martin.franklin@iienationalcapital.com MOSIMTEC
Director Sean Gahagan sean.Gahagan@iienationalcapital.com Northrop Grumman
Director Charles Hochstein charles.hochstein@usps.gov United States Postal Service (USPS)
Director Richard Leshuk RLeshuk@aol.com
Director Bruce Petro bcpbosshoss@comcast.net
Director Manuel Rivera-Figueroa manuel.rivera-figueroa@iienationalcapital.com Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall – U.S. Army
Director Shannon Smith smith.5936@gmail.com Grant Thornton
Director Anand Subramanian anand.subramanian@iienationalcapital.com JF Associates
Director (eff May 1st) Joyce Russell Hoelzer (Hadley) joyce.hoelzer@iienationalcapital.com