Insider

Archives

Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2013

Office Name @iienationalcapital.com Work
President Russell Wooten russell.wooten Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Vice President Martin Franklin martin.franklin MOSIMTEC
Secretary Joseph Scheibeler joe.scheibeler United States Postal Service (USPS)
Treasurer Neal Schmeidler neal.schmeidler Omni Engineering & Technology
Director Kevin Brathwaite kevin.brathwaite Grant Thornton
Director Bob Charlton bob.charlton
Director Patrick Foxworthy patrick.foxworthy MITRE
Director Lars Gustavson lars.gustavson Herren Associates
Director Charles Hochstein charles.hochstein United States Postal Service (USPS)
Director Richard Leshuk richard.leshuk
Director Bruce Petro bruce.petro
Director Shannon Smith shannon.smith Grant Thornton
Director Anand Subramanian anand.subramanian JF Associates