Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2011

Office Name Work
President Russell Wooten russell.wooten Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Vice President Martin Franklin martin.franklin Ceenex
Secretary Joseph Scheibeler joe.scheibeler United States Postal Service (USPS)
Treasurer Neal Schmeidler neal.schmeidler Omni Engineering & Technology
Director Bob Charlton bob.charlton
Director Jelle Ferwerda jelle.ferwerda LogicNets
Director Patrick Foxworthy patrick.foxworthy MITRE
Director Lars Gustavson lars.gustavson Herren Associates
Director Joyce Hadley joyce.hadley EGG Commercial Building Habitats
Director Charles Hochstein charles.hochstein United States Postal Service (USPS)
Director Richard Leshuk richard.leshuk
Director Katherine Meza katherine.meza National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Director Bruce Petro bruce.petro
Director Kendal Roberts kendal.roberts U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Director Conal Scanlon conal.scanlon Maximus
Director Anand Subramanian anand.subramanian JF Associates