Insider

Archives

Print This Page Print This Page

BOD 2010

Office Name @iienationalcapital.com Work
President Russell Wooten russell.wooten Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Vice President Martin Franklin martin.franklin Ceenex
Secretary Joseph Scheibeler joe.scheibeler United States Postal Service (USPS)
Treasurer Neal Schmeidler neal.schmeidler Omni Engineering & Technology
Director Richard Leshuk richard.leshuk
Director Charles Hochstein charles.hochstein United States Postal Service (USPS)
Director Bruce Petro bruce.petro
Director Bob Charlton bob.charlton
Director Kendal Roberts kendal.roberts U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Director Jelle Ferwerda jelle.ferwerda LogicNets
Director Patrick Foxworthy patrick.foxworthy MITRE
Director Conal Scanlon conal.scanlon Maximus
Director Joseph Whitaker joe.whitaker